Senior Prefects 2018-2019

Senior Prefect appointments were made this afternoon following nominations by teaching staff and prefects, and interviews by the Principal and Vice Principals:

Senior Prefects

Susanna Crabbe Crawford Fairfield
Sarah McNabney Patrick Hargy
Victoria Shaw Adam Morrison

Deputy Head Girls: Deputy Head Boys:

Rachel Brown

Peter Hamill

Anna Doherty

Adam Neilly

Head Girl: Ellen McAuley Head Boy: Timothy Day